Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!

Stiftung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Achenbachstraße 28
40237 Düsseldorf
Christoph Sochart
Telefon 0211.6690813
Telefax 0211.6690830
sochart (at) unternehmerschaft.de

Kommunale Koordinierung

Bertha-von-Suttner-Platz 3
40227 Düsseldorf
Gregor Nachtwey
Telefon 0211.8996310
Telefax 0211.8929610
gregor.nachtwey (at) duesseldorf.de

Team

T:0211.6690813

Geschäftsführung:
Christoph Sochart
sochart@unternehmerschaft.de

PA Sochart:
Christina Moeser
moeser@unternehmerschaft.de

______________________

Renate-Melanie Kiszkiel
kiszkiel@unternehmerschaft.de

Lisa Marie Fitzner
fitzner@unternehmerschaft.de

Ezgi Yildiz
yildiz@unternehmerschaft.de

Ilka Hüsges
huesges@unternehmerschaft.de


Eva Deckers
deckers@mint-duesseldorf.de

Ekkehard Hostert
hostert@mint-duesseldorf.de

Buchhaltung:

Marion Schelig
schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

Empfang:

Heike Kirstein

Sheila Skorwider
0211.669080