Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!

Stiftung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Achenbachstraße 28
40237 Düsseldorf
Christoph Sochart
Telefon 0211.6690813
Telefax 0211.6690830
sochart (at) unternehmerschaft.de

Kommunale Koordinierung

Bertha-von-Suttner-Platz 3
40227 Düsseldorf
Gregor Nachtwey
Telefon 0211.8996310
Telefax 0211.8929610
gregor.nachtwey (at) duesseldorf.de

Team

Geschäftsführung:
Christoph Sochart
0211.6690812
sochart@unternehmerschaft.de

Büro der Geschäftsführung:
Christina Moeser
0211.6690813
moeser@unternehmerschaft.de

______________________

Projektreferentinnen:

Renate-Melanie Kiszkiel
0211.16383064
kiszkiel@unternehmerschaft.de

Lisa Marie Schelig
0211.20575601
l.schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

Ezgi Yildiz
0211.6690822
yildiz@unternehmerschaft.de

Ilka Hüsges
0211.6690833
projekt@unternehmerschaft.de


Eva Deckers (in Mutterschaft)
0211.6690822
deckers@unternehmerschaft.de

______________________

Buchhaltung:

Marion Schelig
0211.6690820
schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

Empfang:

Heike Kirstein

Sheila Skorwider
0211.669080
kirstein@unternehmerschaft.de
skorwider@unternehmerschaft.de