Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!

Stiftung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Achenbachstraße 28
40237 Düsseldorf
Christoph Sochart
Telefon 0211.6690813
Telefax 0211.6690830
sochart (at) unternehmerschaft.de

Kommunale Koordinierung

Willi-Becker-Allee 10
40227 Düsseldorf
Gregor Nachtwey
Telefon 0211.8996310
Telefax 0211.8929610
gregor.nachtwey (at) duesseldorf.de

Team

T:0211.6690813

Geschäftsführung:
Christoph Sochart
sochart@unternehmerschaft.de

PA Sochart:
Christina Moeser
moeser@unternehmerschaft.de

______________________

Yasemin Kurre
kurre@unternehmerschaft.de

Ezgi Yildiz
yildiz@unternehmerschaft.de

Lisa Marie Fitzner
fitzner@unternehmerschaft.de

Ilka Hüsges
huesges@unternehmerschaft.de

Marie Beyse
beyse@unternehmerschaft.de


Eva Deckers
deckers@mint-duesseldorf.de

Ekkehard Hostert
hostert@mint-duesseldorf.de

Rosalba Vitellaro
vitellaro@mint-duesseldorf.de

Buchhaltung:

Marion Schelig
schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

Empfang:

Heike Kirstein
0211.669080

Sheila Skorwider
0211.669080

Standort Gelsenkirchen:

Volker Sperlich, Gelsenkirchen
sperlich@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

FOTO FOLGT!

Mirela Fazlic, Gelsenkirchen
fazlic@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Björn Soberg, Gelsenkirchen
soberg@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de